Main Library

49 Lexington Street
Framingham, MA 01702

 

Call: 508-532-5570

   Monday-Thursday: 9am -9pm; Friday-Saturday: 9am - 5pm

Live Chat: Monday-Friday, 9am - 5pm

Email: Ask a Librarian

 

Library Director

Ext. 4357

Lena Kilburn, email: lkilburn@minlib.net

Assistant Director

Ext. 4357

Deb Hinkle, email: dhinkle@minlib.net

Children's Services

Ext. 4336

Lucy Loveridge, Supervisor of Children's Services, ext. 4334, email: lloveridge@minlib.net

Borrower Services

Ext. 4351

Supervisor, Ext. 4345

Information and Research Services

Ext. 4361

Stephen Russell, ext. 4355, email: srussell@minlib.net

Technical Services

Ext. 4318

Kerry Ann Remillard, ext. 4319, email: kremillard@minlib.net

Collection Development

Ext. 4359

Christine Pratt, email: cpratt@minlib.net

Community and Outreach Experience

Ext. 4328

Lara Vilahomat, Head of Community and Outreach Experience, email: lvilahomat@minlib.net

Youth Services

Ext. 4335

John Garrigan, email: jgarrigan@minlib.net

Bookmobile Experience Ext. 4571  

Literacy Unlimited

Ext. 4574

Elyse Brown, Literacy Unlimited Coordinator, email: ebrown@minlib.net

Meeting Room Reservations

Ext. 4333

Meeting room policy

Museum Passes

Ext. 4361

The Museum pass program has been temporarily suspended during the pandemic. We are working to restore this service with respect to museum reopenings and their participation in the pass program

Renewals

Ext. 4351

 

Periodicals

Ext. 4354

 

Administration

Ext. 4333

 

Christa McAuliffe Branch Library

746 Water Street
Framingham, MA 01701

 

Call: 508-532-5636:

   Monday-Thursday, 9:30am - 9pm, Friday and Saturday 9:30am - 5pm

Live Chat: Monday-Friday, 9am - 5pm

Email: Ask a Librarian

 

 

Supervisor, Branch Services

 

Ext. 4637

Borrower Services

Ext. 4374

Children's Department

Ext. 4314



Last updated: April 7, 2021