Main Library

49 Lexington Street
Framingham, MA 01702

 

Call: 508-532-5570

   Monday-Thursday: 9am -9pm; Friday-Saturday: 9am - 5pm

Live Chat: Monday-Friday, 9am - 5pm

 

Library Director 

Ext. 4357

Dawn Dellasanta, email: ddellasanta@minlib.net

Assistant Director

 

 

Children's Services

Ext. 4336

Jillian Holmberg, x4334, email: jholmberg@minlib.net

Borrower Services

Ext. 4351

Elizabeth Doherty, x4345, email: edoherty@minlib.net

Information and Research Services

Ext. 4361

Alison Armstrong, x4355, email: aarmstrong@minlib.net

Technical Services

Ext. 4318

Kerry Ann Remillard, x4319, email: kremillard@minlib.net

Collection Development

Ext. 4359

Christine Pratt, email: cpratt@minlib.net

Community and Outreach Experience

Ext. 4328

 

Teen Services

Ext. 4335

John Garrigan, email: jgarrigan@minlib.net

Bookmobile Experience Ext. 4682 Emily Toombs, email: etoombs@minlib.net 
Library Technology Ext. 4324 Dave DiGuardia, email: ddiguardia@minlib.net

Literacy Unlimited

Ext. 4574

Michelle Cuata, Coordinator, email:fplmail4@minlib.net

Meeting Room Reservations

Ext. 4333

Meeting room policy

Museum Passes

Ext. 4361

 

Renewals

Ext. 4351

 

Periodicals

Ext. 4354

 

Administration

Ext. 4333

 

Christa McAuliffe Branch Library

746 Water Street
Framingham, MA 01701

 

Call: 508-532-5636:

   Monday-Thursday, 9:30am - 9pm, Friday and Saturday 9:30am - 5pm

Live Chat: Monday-Friday, 9am - 5pm

 

Head of Branch Experience  Ext. 5687 Jill Walker, email: jwalker@minlib.net

Borrower Services

Ext. 4374

 

Children's Department

Ext. 4314

Makayla Hicks, email: mhicks@minlib.net


Last updated: February 12, 2024